LEGAL NOTICE

Owner :
Hotel Voltaire
1 Place Voltaire, 13200 Arles
FRANCE
N°SIRET : 

 

Responsible for publication :

Emmanuelle Rossi - info@hotel-voltaire.com
The person in charge of publication is a natural person.

 

Hosting :

OVH

SAS with capital of €10,069,020
RCS Lille Métropole 424,761 419,00045
Code APE 2620Z
VAT NUMBER : FR 22 424 761 419
Head office : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

 

Copyright - copyrights

 

Any reproduction or representation in whole or in part without the consent of Hotel Voltaire is unlawful and constitutes an infringement punishable by law. Any authorized reproduction must comply with the following three conditions: free distribution, respect for the integrity of the documents reproduced: no modification or alteration of any kind, the source mention "www.hotelvoltairearles.com" clear and legible - for example: "This document comes from the website "www.hotelvoltairearles.com". Reproduction rights are reserved and strictly limited. »

 

Personal data

 

The site "www.hotelvoltairearles.com" is subject to the RGPD rule.

In application of the law nº 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and liberties, you have the right to oppose (art. 26 of the law), access (art. 34 to 38 of the law) and rectify (art. 36 of the law) data concerning you. Thus, you may require an update or deletion of information concerning you that is inaccurate, incomplete, equivocal, outdated or whose collection or use, communication or retention is prohibited. To exercise this right, please contact the Hotel Voltaire at the following e-mail address: info@hotel-voltaire.com . Our company is the sole recipient of the information you provide.

 

Operation and content

 

We remind you that the content of the website may contain inaccuracies or omissions, and that this content may be modified or updated at short notice.

 

Despite all the care taken in the creation of this website and its regular updating, errors may have crept into the information and/or documents presented. The users of the website will therefore proceed to all useful checks. The information available on this website is provided for information purposes only and is non-contractual. As such, the Hotel Voltaire cannot be held liable for any claim for compensation for direct or indirect prejudice suffered by the Internet user following the consultation of the information contained in this website.

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

Booking conditions


Thank you for providing us with your credit card information.

 

Cancellation conditions
Low season: for a stay from October 1st to May 31st.
You can cancel your reservation until noon the day before your arrival.

High season: for a stay from June 1st to September 30th
Your reservation can be cancelled and modified without charge up to 6 days before your arrival.
If the cancellation of the reservation occurs less than 6 days before arrival, the amount corresponding to 50% of the stay will be charged.

All cancellations must be confirmed in writing (mail, fax, or e-mail).
Please note that in case of early departure, the stay initially booked will have to be paid in full.

HOTEL VOLTAIRE

Stay in a charming Hotel.

In the heart of the anciant city of Arles.

1 place Voltaire • 13200 Arles

Tél. : +33 (0)4 90 96 49 18

Book your room safely and securely now.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Propriétaire :
Hôtel Voltaire
1 Place Voltaire, 13200 Arles
FRANCE
N°SIRET : 

Responsable publication :

Emmanuelle Rossi  – info@hotel-voltaire.com
Le responsable publication est une personne physique.

 

Hébergeur :

OVH

SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

Droits d’auteur – copyrights

Toute reproduction ou représentation intégrale ou partielle faite sans le consentement de l'Hotel Voltaire est illicite et constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée pénalement. Toute reproduction autorisée devra respecter les trois conditions suivantes : gratuité de la diffusion, respect de l’intégrité des documents reproduits : pas de modification ni altération d’aucune sorte, la mention source « www.hotelvoltairearles.com » claire et lisible – par exemple : « Ce document provient du site Internet “www.hotelvoltairearles.com”. Les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités. »

 

Données personnelles

 

Le site “www.hotelvoltairearles.com” est soumis au règle du RGPD.

En application de la loi nº 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez des droits d’opposition (art. 26 de la loi), d’accès (art. 34 à 38 de la loi) et de rectification (art. 36 de la loi) des données vous concernant. Ainsi, vous pouvez exiger une mise à jour ou une suppression des informations vous concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l’utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour l’exercer, adressez-vous à l'Hotel Voltaire à l’adresse e-mail : info@hotel-voltaire.com . Seule notre entreprise est destinataire des informations que vous lui communiquez.

 

Fonctionnement et contenu

Nous rappelons que le contenu du site Internet peut comporter des inexactitudes ou omissions, et que ce contenu est susceptible d’être modifié ou mis à jour dans de brefs délais.

 

Malgré tous les soins apportés à la réalisation de ce site Internet et à son actualisation régulière, des erreurs peuvent s’être glissées dans les informations et/ou documents présentés. Les utilisateurs du site Internet procéderont donc à toutes vérifications utiles. Les informations disponibles dans ce site Internet sont fournies à titre indicatif, et sont non contractuelles . A ce titre, l'Hotel Voltaire ne saurait supporter aucune demande de dédommagement pour préjudice direct ou indirect subi par l’internaute à la suite de la consultation des informations contenues dans ce site Internet.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Conditions de réservation

 

Arrivées : à partir de 15:30

Départs : jusqu'à 11:00


Nous vous remercions de nous communiquer vos informations de carte bancaire.

Conditions d'annulation
Basse saison : pour un séjour du 1er Octobre au 31 mai
Vous pouvez annuler votre réservation jusqu’à midi la veille de votre arrivée.

Haute saison : pour un séjour du 1er juin au 30 septembre
Votre réservation est annulable et modifiable sans frais jusqu’à 6 jours avant votre arrivée.
Si l’annulation de la réservation intervient moins de 6 jours avant l’arrivée, le montant correspondant à 50% du séjour sera prélevé.

Toute annulation doit être confirmée par écrit (courrier, fax, ou e-mail).
Veuillez noter qu’en cas de départ anticipé, le séjour initialement réservé devra être réglé dans sa globalité.